Home Participants

List of participants

name

e-mail

gender

nationality

Athanasopoulou Sofia

 

athanasopoulou-s@apivita.com

female

Greece

Bartolic Marija

mbartolic@imi.hr

female

Croatia

Bellantuono Ilaria

I.bellantuono@sheffield.ac.uk

female

UK

Cavinato Maria

macavinato@gmail.com

female

Serbia

Cerven Jiri

jiri.cerven@osu.cz

male

Czech Republic

Diaz-Moreno Irene

idiazmoreno@us.es

female

Spain

Ehninger Dan

dan.ehninger@dzne.de

male

Germany

Emery Mischa

mischa.emery@liverpool.ac.uk

female

UK

Faragher Richard

rgaf@brighton.ac.uk

male

UK

Fortunati Vita

vita.fortunati@unibo.it

female

Italy

Franceschi Claudio

claudio.franceschi@unibo.it

male

Italy

Friquet Bertrand

bertrand.friguet@upmc.fr

male

France

Gardikis Konstantinos

gardikis-k@apivita.com

male

Greece

Gonos Efstathios

sgonos@eie.gr

male

Greece

Gouzouasis Vasileios

vgouzouasis@gmail.com

male

Greece

Heidari Neda

nheidari@rvc.ac.uk

female

UK

Hodzic Kuerec Ajla

dr.ajlahodzic@gmail.com

female

Singapore

Hoeijmakers Jan

j.hoeijmakers@erasmusmc.nl

male

The Netherlands

Jeremic Marija

marijaj26@yahoo.com

female

Serbia

Jeremic Rada

rdjeremic@yahoo.com

female

Sebia

Jovic Milena

milena.jovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Kanazir Selma

selkan@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

 

female

Serbia

Kapetanou Marianna

mkapetanou@eie.gr

female

Greece

Katusic-Hecimovic Silva

silva.hecimovic@irb.hr

female

Croatia

Konstantina Angeli

konstantina.angeli@korres.com

female

Greece

Konteles Vasileios

kontelesb@gmail.com

male

Greece

Laranjinha Joao

laranjin@ci.uc.pt

male

Portugal

Makatsori Dimitra

dmak@pasteur.gr

female

Serbia

Margariti Maria

mmargariti@pasteur.gr

female

Greece

Martic Ines

ines.martic@student.uibk.ac.at

female

Austria

Matosevic Ana

amatosevic@imi.hr

female

Croatia

Medar Marija

marija.medar@dbe.uns.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Mizera Jozef

jozef.mizera@uj.edu.pl

male

Poland

Mladenovic Aleksandra

anamikos@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Newton Alexandra

anewton@ucsd.edu

female

USA

Nunes dos Santos Claudia

claudia.nunes.santos@nms.unl.pt

female

Portugal

Papakonstantinou Aikaterini

a.papak@pasteur.gr

female

Greece

Petrazzo Gregory

g.petrazzo@nencki.edu.pl

male

Poland

Prvulovic Milica

milica.prvulovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Rubio-Tomas Teresa

teresa.rubio.t111@gmail.com

female

Greece

Sarrigeorgiou Ioannis

sarijon.gs@gmail.com

male

Greece

Simeunovic Valentina

valentina.simeunovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Stamatogianni Chrisoula

chrisoula.stamatogianni@korres.com

female

Greece

Starovlah Isidora

isidora.starovlah@dbe.uns.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Taoufik Era

etaoufik@pasteur.gr

female

Greece

Todorovic Smilja

smilja.pracer@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Tomanic Tamara

tamara.tomanic@dbe.uns.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Trachana Varvara

vtrachana@gmail.com

female

Greece

van Galen Ivar

i.vangalen-2@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

male

The Netherlands

Vertessy Beata

vertessy@kutatok.org

female

Hungary

Vukojevic Andjela

andjela.vukojevic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

female

Serbia

Vukojevic Milica

milica.vukojevic93@gmail.com

female

Serbia

Youdim Moussa

Youdim@technion.ac.il

male

Israel

FEBS has twin commitments to high-quality publications and the promotion of molecular biosciences. As a charitable academic organization,
FEBS uses income from the journals to fund its diverse activities, including support for FEBS Advanced Courses.